Call a Ticket Specialist

Saving Fans money since 2005...
Save Money on Tickets

Like Us on Facebook!

Check us on Twitter
Recent Testimonials

We Guarantee and Protect Privacy
Al ticket orders are processed on Secure Servers Fully Encrypted
Protecting your Ticket Purchase!
LetsGetTickets on your Phone:
LetsGetTickets on Your Mobile Phone

PGA Tour Tickets for Sale

Tickets

Get Cheap PGA Tour tickets from the source with the largest selection of tickets for every date. With the biggest selection of PGA Tour tickets nationwide! Save money now with a coupon code for PGA Tour tickets. Use Discount Code "SALE" now on the PGA Tour checkout page for a price that always beats the competition.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sony Open - Weekly Badge Jan 8, 2020
Wed TBA
Waialae Country Club
Honolulu, HI
Sony Open - Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
Wed 8:00AM
Waialae Country Club
Honolulu, HI
Sony Open - Thursday Jan 9, 2020
Thu 8:00AM
Waialae Country Club
Honolulu, HI
Sony Open - Friday Jan 10, 2020
Fri 8:00AM
Waialae Country Club
Honolulu, HI
Sony Open - Saturday Jan 11, 2020
Sat 8:00AM
Waialae Country Club
Honolulu, HI
Sony Open - Sunday Jan 12, 2020
Sun 8:00AM
Waialae Country Club
Honolulu, HI
The American Express - Practice Jan 15, 2020
Wed 8:30AM
PGA West Stadium Course
La Quinta, CA
The American Express - Thursday Jan 16, 2020
Thu 8:30AM
PGA West Stadium Course
La Quinta, CA
The American Express - Friday Jan 17, 2020
Fri 8:30AM
PGA West Stadium Course
La Quinta, CA
The American Express - Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Sat 8:30AM
PGA West Stadium Course
La Quinta, CA
The American Express - Sunday Jan 19, 2020
Sun 8:30AM
PGA West Stadium Course
La Quinta, CA
Farmers Insurance Open - Practice Round Jan 22, 2020
Wed 8:00AM
Torrey Pines Golf Course
La Jolla, CA
Farmers Insurance Open - Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Thu 8:00AM
Torrey Pines Golf Course
La Jolla, CA
Farmers Insurance Open - Friday Jan 24, 2020
Fri 8:00AM
Torrey Pines Golf Course
La Jolla, CA
Farmers Insurance Open - Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Sat 6:45AM
Torrey Pines Golf Course
La Jolla, CA
Farmers Insurance Open - Sunday Jan 26, 2020
Sun 7:15AM
Torrey Pines Golf Course
La Jolla, CA
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Weekly Badge Jan 27, 2020
Mon TBA
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Monday Practice Round Jan 27, 2020
Mon 8:00AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Tuesday Practice Round Jan 28, 2020
Tue 8:00AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
Wed 8:30AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Thursday Jan 30, 2020
Thu 7:30AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Friday Jan 31, 2020
Fri 7:30AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Sat 9:00AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
Waste Management Phoenix Open - Sunday Feb 2, 2020
Sun 9:00AM
TPC Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ
AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am - Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Wed 11:00AM
Pebble Beach Golf Links
Monterey, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

LetsGetTickets provides discounted tickets to many sold out event for PGA Tour. Need Help or Have Questions about PGA Tour? Contact our ticket specialists today to get help or to buy PGA Tour tickets. We are so confident in our discount PGA Tour tickets that if you find a cheaper total price simply email us the website and we will attempt to beat the lowest price you can find for PGA Tour tickets.